time

I have not had time to blog. Sounds simple enough….
I have not made time to blog – but time is valuable for so much more that HAS to get done.
Ok, Ok, I will stop complaining….
but not doing something you love is like not taking time to see the beauty in the colors of fall…

I hope for everyone that time isn’t something that you crunch, or maneuver, or even save. That for you time will be something that isn’t thought about much as you spend each moment in that very moment. I wish that for me too….just seems I need to work on it a little more. It is a journey – one that takes different roads….one that takes its time, if you will, to learn how to just BE.

Now I’m headed off to get some work done! Not enough time in the day!

About preachermom

a passionate woman of God who believes in living the truth; in being Christ in the world; and in inspiring others.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

